Vera & Me: An Interview at GirlZombieAuthors

My favorite ghost hunter, Vera Van Slyke, and I did a fun interview at GirlsZombieAuthors, the blog of writer C.A. Verstraete. It’s one of several interviews with horror/paranormal authors, a series that’s well worth exploring!

Meanwhile, here’s a photoshopped, colorized, digitally manipulated re-imagining of the only photo I have of Vera Van Slyke and my great-grandaunt, Lida Prášilová. (I assumed my ancestor shared my blue eyes.)

side-by-side-colorized

Leave a Reply

